Logo created by Cameron
Artist at Large
To Elizabeth's Homepage
Me and My Family
I am 5"5", and have brown hair and blue eyes.  My husband, Michael, is the most amazing man I have ever known!  I have a terrific fifteen year old son, Christopher, an amazing four year old son, Matthew, and a very  active 20 month old son, Anthony.  I work as a Legal Instructor at a private college. 

I enjoy:
Sports:  Playing baseball and bowling
Movies: The Sound of Music, To Sir With Love, While You Were Sleeping, Backdraft (and too many others to name)
Collections: Classic Pooh and Frogs
Other Stuff: Spending time with the family, travelling, playing pool, listening to music, reading novels, and knitting.
Elizabeth (Mom)
Christopher is in a French Immersion Program and is in tenth grade.  He has brown hair and blue eyes and is now towering over Mom!!

Christopher's favourite things are:
Sports: Playing baseball, auto racing (#24 - Jeff Gordon), basketball, soccer, football and hockey
Movies: Space Jam, Gumby, Flubber, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory
Foods: Pizza, perogies, tacos, hamburgers and fries (typical kid!)
Restaurants: Taco Bell and McDonalds
Collections: Dirty socks under the bed
Other: Magic tricks
Christopher at age 9,
with Uncle Robert's dog,
See more pictures in the
Photo Gallery
Click below to view great Links!
Contact me!
Contact me via ICQ
Click for Santa Barbara, California Forecast
View my certifications
Share our Baby Blog - Matthew - 2002

times since February 1999
This page has been visited
1998 -  2006  MJB Schoppers Club International. 
All Rights Reserved.
Last updated:  November 29, 2006